Professionally stored.

Unpacking, labelling, combining, putting into temporary storage, dispatching: five terms that describe 95% of the daily work of CLC and SLC. With over a hundred years of tradition and in the 5th generation, logistics remains the core business of the Tietje Group. In the German-Chinese CLC joint venture in Itzehoe, other companies in the region are also supervised. These benefit when required from the excellent connections to China – including the connection to the German Logistic Center (GLC) branch in Chengdu. Soltau primarily sets out to fulfil the role of an interim or central store for companies based in northern Germany. In addition, the site can be seen as a regional storage option for southern German businesses.

Visit us:

Cooperation scenarios

Our logistics sites

Itzehoe

The Itzehoe site with its direct connection to motorway 23 is ideal for regional enterprises that want to take advantage of the extensive storage logistics services. Its proximity to the harbours of Brunsbüttel and Hamburg and the connection to China provides customers with exceptional opportunities. The modular logistics services over a total surface area of 22 hectares are also bookable as fulfilment offers. Your questions will be gladly answered by the team in:

Soltau

The Soltau site lies between Hanover and the port cities of Hamburg and Bremen. On the one hand , the most important trade routes are quickly reached via the direct connection to motorway A7, on the other hand Soltau stands out for its active rail system for loading and transporting using rail freight wagons. Your questions will be answered by the team from:
clc_scheibel

Holger Scheibel

CEO of CLC
Phone: (+49) 4821 777 777

clc@tietjegroup.com
Website: clc.tietjegroup.com
clc_carsten_tietje

Carsten Tietje

CEO of SLC
Phone: (+49) 5191 699 0

slc@tietjegroup.com
Website: slc.tietjegroup.com
 
 

Contact

CustomerPotential customerPartnerSupplier

Unter Dach ins Fach.

Auspacken, etikettieren, konfektionieren, zwischenlagern, versenden: Fünf Worte für 95 Prozent Tagesgeschäft von CLC und SLC. Mit über einhundertjähriger Tradition und in 5. Generation gehört Logistik nach wie vor zum Kerngeschäft der Tietje Group. Im deutsch-chinesischen Joint Venture CLC in Itzehoe werden unter anderem Unternehmen aus der Region betreut. Diese profitieren bei Bedarf von den exzellenten Verbindungen nach China - auch durch die Verbindung zur Dependance German Logistic Center (GLC) in Chengdu. Soltau verordnet sich die Rolle, einerseits Zwischen- oder Zentrallager für in Norddeutschland ansässige Unternehmen zu bleiben. Darüber hinaus kann der Standort auch als regionale Lagermöglichkeit für süddeutsche Unternehmen angesehen werden.

Besuchen Sie uns:

Szenarien unserer Zusammenarbeit

Unsere Logistik-Standorte

Itzehoe

Der Standort Itzehoe mit direkter Anbindung an die Autobahn 23 ist wie geschaffen für regionale Unternehmen, die umfangreiche Lagerlogistikdienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen wollen. Durch die Nähe zu den Häfen Brunsbüttel und Hamburg sowie der Verbindung nach China stehen den Kunden außergewöhnliche Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Auf einer 22 Hektar großen Gesamtfläche sind die modularen Logistik-Dienstleistungen auch als Fulfillment-Angebote buchbar. Ihre Fragen beantwortet Ihnen gerne das Team von:

Soltau

Zwischen Hannover und den Hafenstädten Hamburg und Bremen liegt der Standort Soltau. Einerseits sind von dort aus durch die direkte Anbindung an die Autobahn 7 in Kürze die wesentlichen Handelsrouten erreichbar, andererseits glänzt Soltau durch ein aktives Gleissystem für Verlade- und Transportmöglichkeit per Güterwaggon. Fragen beantwortet Ihnen gerne das Team von:
clc_scheibel

Holger Scheibel

Geschäftsführer CLC
Tel.: (+49) 4821 777 777

clc@tietjegroup.com
Web: clc.tietjegroup.com
clc_carsten_tietje

Carsten Tietje

Geschäftsführer SLC
Tel.: (+49) 5191 699 0

slc@tietjegroup.com
Web: slc.tietjegroup.com
 
 

Kontakt

KundeInteressentPartnerLieferant